Home News Tours Bands Join Us About

Tours featuring Annuals from January, 2007

1 - 2 of 2

Annuals NATIONAL TOUR!!!

 » »  

01/22/07 - 03/12/07

...here lies the continuation of the endless tour that Annuals are currently engaged in.

MON JAN 22 Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle***
TUE JAN 23 Jacksonville, FL Jack Rabbits***
WED JAN 24 Miami, FL Studio A***
THU JAN 25 Orlando, FL The Social***
FRI JAN 26 Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse***
SAT JAN 27 Nashville, TN - Exit / In***
TUE FEB 20 Newport, Ky - Southgate House
WED FEB 21 Cleveland, OH - The Spot
THU FEB 22 Chicago, IL - Schuba's
SAT FEB 24 Minneapolis, MN - 400 Bar
TUE FEB 27 Seattle, WA - Neumos Crytal Ball Reading Room
WED FEB 28 Portland, OR - Doug Fir Lounge
FRI MAR 2 San Francisco, CA - Cafe Du Nord
SAT MAR 3 Los Angeles, CA - Spaceland
SUN MAR 4 San Diego, CA - The Casbah
MON MAR 5 Tuscon, AZ - Club Congress
TUE MAR 6 Phoenix, AZ - The Rhythm Room
WED MAR 7 Albuquerque, NM - Launchpad
FRI MAR 9 Tulsa, OK - Mooch and Burn
SAT MAR 10 Springfield, MO - Randy Bacon Studio and Gallery
SUN MAR 11 Little Rock, AR - Revolution Music Room
MON MAR 12 Fayetteville, AR - Dickson Theatre

*** - w/ The Dears

Annuals on tour with The Dears

 » »  

01/16/07 - 01/27/07

Make sure to check out Annuals on tour with The Dears in January!

Tue Jan 16 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club

Wed Jan 17 Philadelphia, PA Theatre Of Living Arts

Fri Jan 19 New York, NY Webster Hall

Sat Jan 20 Washington, DC 9:30 Club

Mon Jan 22 Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle

Tue Jan 23 Jacksonville, FL Jack Rabbits

Wed Jan 24 Miami, FL Studio A

Thu Jan 25 Orlando, FL The Social

Fri Jan 26 Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse

Sat Jan 27 Nashville, TN Exit / In
1 - 2 of 2