Home News Tours Bands Join Us About

Tours featuring Acid Mothers Temple from April, 2007

1 - 1 of 1

Acid Mothers Temple Returns to the US!!!

 » »  

04/13/07 - 05/13/07

Acid Mothers Temple will be back in the US for a full month in support of their forthcoming Ace Fu CD Nam Myo Ho Ren Ge Kyo Don't miss your chance to see the sonic spectacle that is AMT live, bring an extra pair of sunglasses for your third eye!

13 Apr.(fri) @ Troubadour LOS ANGELES, CA (http://www.troubadour.com/)
17 Apr.(tue) @ Emos Jr. AUSTIN, TX (http://www.emosaustin.com/)
19 Apr.(thu) @ Bottletree BIRMINGHAM, AL (http://www.bottletreecafe.com/)
20 Apr.(fri) @ The Earl ATLANTA, GA (http://www.okproductions.net/)
21 Apr.(sat) @ Grey Eagle Tavern ASHEVILLE, NC (http://www.harvest-records.com/)
22 Apr.(sun) @ Satellite Ballroom CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA (http://satelliteballroom.com/)
23 Apr.(mon) @ Ottobar BALTIMORE, MD (http://www.monozine.com/)
24 Apr.(tue) @ Rock and Roll Hotel WASHINGTON DC, DC (http://www.rockandrollhoteldc.com/)
25 Apr.(wed) @ First Unitarian Church Sanctuarty PHILADELPHIA, PA (http://www.r5productions.com/)
26 Apr.(thu) @ Knitting Factory NEW YORK, NY (http://www.knittingfactory.com/)
27 Apr.(fri) @ South Paw BROOKLYN, NY (http://www.spsounds.com/)
28 Apr.(sat) @ Middle East Downstairs CAMBRIDGE, MA (http://www.mideastclub.com/)
29 Apr.(sun) @ Bar Nightclub NEW HEAVEN, CT (http://www.barnightclub.com/)
30 Apr.(mon) @ Babylon OTTAWA, ON (http://www.babylonclub.ca/)
01 May.(tue) @ Lees Palace TORONTO, ON (http://www.leespalace.com/)
02 May.(wed) @ Soundlab BUFFALO, NY (http://www.bigorbitgallery.org/)
03 May.(thu) @ Grog Shop CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH (http://www.grogshop.gs/)
04 May.(fri) @ Magic Stick DETROIT, MI (http://www.majesticdetroit.com/stick.asp)
05 May.(sat) @ Empty Bottle CHICAGO, IL (http://www.emptybottle.com/)
06 May.(sun) @ Triple Rock Club MINNEAPOLIS, MN (http://www.mpshows.com/)
09 May.(wed) @ Richards On Richards VANCOUVER, BC (http://www.richardsonrichards.com/)
10 May.(thu) @ Chop Suey Presents SEATTLE, WA (http://www.chopsuey.com/)
11 May.(fri) @ Doug Fir Lounge PORTLAND, OR (http://www.dougfirlounge.com/)
12 May.(sat) @ Bottom Of The Hill SAN FRANCISCO, CA (http://www.bottomofthehill.com/)
13 May.(sun) @ Attic SANTA CRUZ, CA (http://www.theatticsantacruz.com/)
1 - 1 of 1